Makna atau Arti dari Warna Huruf ‘Google’

Gustinerz | Siapa yang tidak mengenal google. Perusahan internet terbesar didunia ini, sudah menjadi salah satu pendamping hidup sebagian besar pengguna internet di seluruh dunia.

Setiap kita mencari informasi apa saja pasti kita akan menghandalkan google (mesin pencari google). setiap membuka google.com pasti kita akan menjumpai huruf google yang begitu mencolok dan tak bosan-bosan untuk dilihat. Namun akankah kita mengetahui apa arti warna huruf google tersebut.

    Google terdiri dari 4 warna yaitu biru, merah, kuning, dan hijau serta terdiri dari 5 huruf G.O.O.G.L.E. berikut adalah makna setiap warna google.

1. Biru = Memiliki arti berfokus pada koneksi jaringan internet. Artinya google selalu hanya berfokus pada jaringan internet ia akan selalu ada dan dibutuhkan di dunia internet.

2. Merah = Memiliki peran yang berfokus pada uang. Dalam sejarah pendirian google. Google didirkan sebagai suatu perusahan internet yang akan menghasilkan uang dari dunia maya.

3. Kuning = kuning berarti google ingin berperan penting dalam dunia sosial internet dan ia terbuka untuk siapa saja.

4. Hijau = warna ini berarti bahwa google memiliki penampilan yang berbeda dengan perusahan internet yang lain. Google ingin tampil yang beda.

Dari penjelasan makna diatas memberikan pengertian bahwa google adalah perusahan internet terbesar dan juga terkaya yang selalu peran penting dan selalu dibutuhkan dalam dunia sosial serta terbuka untuk siapa saja yang ingin dibantu olehnya.

Hingga saat ini kita tetap menggunakan Mr.Google untuk membantu menyempurnakan segala aspek kehidupan di dunia.<beranda

[berbagai sumber]

About Gusti Pandi Liputo

Masih dalam tahap belajar untuk menjadi pemuda yang berpikir kreatif dalam menyelesaikan setiap problematika

Posted on Mei 8, 2011, in Pengetahuan, Teknologi and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Komentar.

  1. MBAH GOOGLE_MEMANG SAKTI

  2. If you dream to study the best way to construct gorgeous and exquisite cartoon animations, develop
    high quality 3d animations and in addition produce
    them into cartoon animation movies, then follow this hyperlink to
    the top. As the credits rolled towards the end, the content of
    congratulations to Fox due to the historic run in the cartoon of 25-years and counting – the longest running American animated program and sitcom – showed up
    and was accompanied by an interesting message. You use tokens let’s consider characters in the show.

  3. I think that everything said made a ton of sense. But, think on this,
    what if you were to write a awesome headline?

    I am not saying your information isn’t solid, but suppose you
    added something to possibly grab a person’s attention? I mean Makna atau Arti dari Warna Huruf
    ‘Google’ | gustinerz is kinda plain. You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and
    see how they write article titles to get people to open the
    links. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get readers excited about what you’ve got to say.
    Just my opinion, it would bring your website a little livelier.

  4. I was suggested this website through my cousin. I am now not sure whether or not this post is written by way of
    him as no one else realize such particular approximately my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

  5. This is all a part of our dedication to offering you with only probably
    the most skilled and dedicated labourers, which is what helps us keep ahead of different common labour rent businesses in Sydney.

  6. Hi there to all, for the reason that I am actually keen of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly.
    It contains nice information.

  7. Thank you for any other informative blog. Where else
    may I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal manner?
    I have a venture that I’m just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  8. Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, as this this website conations truly nice funny information too.

  9. Es folgten jährliche Kongresse in
    London auch Mailand. Aus Anlass der dritten Kongress
    1938 in Mailand wurde von Sanvenero Rosselli
    die neue internationale Journal Plastica
    Chirurgica herausgegeben. Er veranstaltete einen
    Lehrkurs pro dieses Kursus seitens Plastischen Chirurgen
    in Italien. Eine zusätzliche Abdruck konnte
    auf Basis von des Beginns des 2. Weltkrieges in… mehr
    erfolgen (Converse 1964,1977 obendrein 1967). Converse
    schreibt abschließend:
    » Welcher internationale Konferenz jener ‚European
    Society of Plastic Surgery‘ war dieser
    Großer Augenblick jener Entwicklung solcher Plastischen
    Chirurgie bereits dem 2. Weltkrieg … Er erbrachte
    1936 Meilensteine der Fortschritte
    zum Vorteil von die Zustimmung solcher Existenz welches
    neuen Zweigs welcher Chirurgie, un… dennoch in jener
    Öffentlichkeit sondern auch weil pro Chip akademische
    Welt (Converse 1977).
    4.2.4 Besondere Beiträge
    in welcher Wissenschaftliche Literatur zwischen
    den Weltkriegen
    Besonderheit Beiträge für den Erhöhung jener
    Plastischen Chirurgie sind von den alsdann
    genannten Autoren in jener Phase zwischen den beiden
    Weltkriegen (1918–1939) geleistet worden.
    Verbrennungen
    Yngve Zottermann wird im Zuge seines augenblicklich
    1933 elektrophysiologisch erbrachten Nachweises
    solcher unterschiedlichen Leitungsgeschwindigkeit
    involvierter schmerzleitender Behelligen vonseiten Voigt
    (1982) im Anteil zur Monografie Die Verbrennungskrankheit,
    Entstehung, Vorgang ebenso wie Heilverfahren
    berücksichtigt. Chip Resultat der unterschiedlichen
    anatomisch u. a. physiologisch bedingten
    Schmerzleitungsgeschwindigkeiten führte zur
    einer wissenschaftlichen ferner klinisch erprobten
    Heilanzeige der medikamentösen Schmerzbehandlung
    Brandverletzter.

  10. Amazing issues here. I’m verу happy to see youг
    post. Thank you a ⅼot ɑnd I’m taking a look f᧐rwaгd to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  11. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation however I
    to find this matter to be really something that I believe I’d never understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and very large for me.
    I am taking a look forward for your subsequent publish, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  12. Quality posts is the important to invite the visitors
    to pay a visit the web site, that’s what this web page is providing.

  13. It’s remarkaƅle for me to һave a web site, whiϲh is useful dеsigned foг
    my experіence. thаnks admin

  14. Awesome blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally
    overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Appreciate it!

  15. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would appreciate your work.

    If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  16. Apρreciatіng the time and energу you ρut into your website and іn depth information ʏou offer.

    It’s nice to come acroѕs a bloɡ every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Great read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  17. The service is offered around the clock.

  18. We stumbled over here by a different website and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m
    following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  19. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who
    had been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch simply because
    I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your web page.

  20. Awesome things here. I’m very glad to look your article.
    Thank you a lot and I’m taking a look ahead to contact you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  21. Naturales de excelencia para el bienestar.

  22. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  23. Calzada Independencia Norte 4852, Local 3, Col.

  24. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling magnnificent , appreciate itt ffor your hard work.
    You should keep it uup forever! Good Luck.

  25. On this specific night the tracker exhibits I went to bbed
    at 12:21 am. It took me 14 miinutes to fall asleep.

  26. I don’t even know how I ended up right here, however I thought this submit was once great.
    I don’t realize who you are however certainly you are going to a
    well-known blogger when you are not already. Cheers!

  27. Die Schussbewegung wohl erfolgt durch das Handgelenk.

  28. What’s up colleagues, good piece of writing and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  29. If you are going for finest contents like me, simply pay a visit this web site everyday for the
    reason that it provides feature contents, thanks

  30. “Footwear types with the states, the year just gone-2010 moment” nominations due to the fact its certainly certified start-up inch will probably, the readers together
    with the case speed follower relatives back, in order to really
    other in depth and also precise selection of boots aficionados, we are going
    to amazing in this “proper footwear to your U . S .” your selection of pattern prolonged on 3 season, since september 10 inch Japanese islands typically the “sneakers into United States Of America” dress awards experienced lots and lots of votes to deliver forms using shoes.
    Cn exercise field many more stored many internet consumers for via
    the internet vote. Boots and shoes follower pal’s eagerness
    to sign up during similarly let the comfortable shoes toward north american’ significant grants work extra substantial, fairly show the excitement in the NBA shoe heritage.
    Greatest ace signature tune brake shoe awarding: JORDAN SOAR UP KOBE VII PLAN OF ACTION upon reduced
    support, ace sparkle, in addition to artificial offered really basketball shoes
    and boots following your movement regarding the transform, and “MODEL” since idea out of “KOBE 7” and
    each “quickly”, “reliable” double SYSTEM configuration once again, go in the center involving
    the game of basketball shoe build, also numerous critter
    mode of reverberate running footwear getting ideas in addition allow “KOBE 7” really
    do not record even more artistic, get to be the hottest ace signature tune case organic and natural sunshine.

  31. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me out
    loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution &
    help different users like its aided me. Good job.

  32. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would
    truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

Tinggalkan komentar